Skip to main content

Teacher Contact Information

School Phone Number:  (318) 992-5195
School Fax Number: (318) 992-4797

 

TEACHER NAME

SUBJECT(S) TAUGHT

EMAIL ADDRESS

1

Anthony Jackson

Principal

ajackson@lasallepsb.com

2

Adam Powell

Assistant Principal

apowell@lasallepsb.com

3

Samantha Manning

Guidance Counselor

smanning@lasallepsb.com

4

Jennifer Peters

Administrative Assistant

jpeters@lasallepsb.com

5

Katie Barham

Secretary

kbarham@lasallepsb.com

6

Bowen, Bert

SPED

bbowen@lasallepsb.com

7

Cole, Connie

English III
Business English

ccole@lasallepsb.com

8

Dorton, Russell

Health
Oil Production

rdorton@lasallepsb.com

9

Faircloth, Robert

In School Suspension
American History
Athletic PE

rfaircloth@lasallepsb.com

10

Garcia, K.C. Kaitlyn

Biology

kgarcia@lasallepsb.com

11

Glenn, Brooke

Spanish I and II

bglenn@lasallepsb.com

12

Glenn, Travis

Construction
Speech
Woodworking

tglenn@lasallepsb.com

13

Henard, Sharon

Math Essentials
Fundamental Math

sharon.henard@lasallepsb.com

14

Jones, Chelsi

English I

cjones@lasallepsb.com

15

Joy, Tracy

English IV,
Business English

tjoy@lasallepsb.com

16

Lindsey, Rae

Physical Science
Environmental Science

rlindsey@lasallepsb.com

17

McCartney, Whitney

Physical Education

wmccartney@lasallepsb.com

18

Meyers, Thomas

Auto Tech I, II, & III

tmeyers@lasallepsb.com

19

Mills, Macy

Agriscience I, II, & III

mmills@lasallepsb.com

20

Morgan, Stacy

BCAP
Publications
ASAP Credit

smorgan@lasallepsb.com

21

Orgeron, Alexis

Algebra I

aorgeron@lasallepsb.com

22

Otwell, Cheryl

SPED

cotwell@lasallepsb.com

23 Owens, Amy Gifted aowens@lasallepsb.com

24

Powell, Alicia

Dual Enrollment

lpowell@lasallepsb.com

25 Rader, David Civics
Boys Basketball
drader@lasallepsb.com

26

Ratcliff, Kim

English II

kratcliff@lasallepsb.com

27

Ray, Ikey

Digital Media
Quest 4 Success
Drone Technology

iray@lasallepsb.com

28

Roark, Jay

Athletic PE, Health

jroark@lasallepsb.com

29

Roark, Sarah

Girl’s P.E. / Health

sroark@lasallepsb.com

30

Rogers, Suzanne

Math Essentials
World Geography

srogers@lasallepsb.com

31

Russell, Amy

Advanced Math
Algebra II-H

arussell@lasallepsb.com

32

Simmons, Karli

Art
Civics
World History

ksimmons@lasallepsb.com

33

Smith, Casandra

JAG

csmith@lasallepsb.com

34

Taliferro, Robyn

Content Mastery

rtaliaferro@lasallepsb.com

35

Taylor, Kendra

Reading 180, First Responder

ktaylor@lasallepsb.com

36 Taylor, Stephen Band
Choir
staylor@lasallepsb.com

37

Trisler, Alisha

Biology II
Chemistry

atrisler@lasallepsb.com

38

Twiner, Amy

IBCA
Web Design

Amy.twiner@lasallepsb.com

39

Warwick, Betsy

Family Consumer Sciences
Entreprenuership

 

bwarwick@lasallepsb.com

40

Willis, Patrick

American History

Civics

pwillis@lasallepsb.com

41 Wilson, Kade Advanced Math
Calculus
Geometry
 
kwilson@lasallepsb.com