Skip to main content

Teacher Contact Information

 

TEACHER NAME

SUBJECT(S) TAUGHT

EMAIL ADDRESS

1

Anthony Jackson

Principal

ajackson@lasallepsb.com

2

Adam Powell

Assistant Principal

apowell@lasallepsb.com

3

Samantha Manning

Guidance Counselor

smanning@lasallepsb.com

4

Jennifer Peters

Administrative Assistant

jpeters@lasallepsb.com

5

Becky Bacle

Secretary

bbacle@lasallepsb.com

6

Bowen, Bert

SPED

bbowen@lasallepsb.com

7

Cole, Connie

English III, Bus English

ccole@lasallepsb.com

8

Dorton, Russell

Health, Oil Production

rdorton@lasallepsb.com

9

Douglas, Dowd

Civics

ddouglas@lasallepsb.com

10

Enterkin, Elizabeth

Gifted English I, English II

lenterkin@lasallepsb.com

11

Faircloth, Robert

ISS 1-4, 2 Amer Hist, Ath PE

rfaircloth@lasallepsb.com

12

Garcia, K.C. Kaitlyn

Biology

kgarcia@lasallepsb.com

13

Glenn, Brooke

Spanish I and II

bglenn@lasallepsb.com

14

Glenn, Travis

Wood Tech, Construc, Speech

tglenn@lasallepsb.com

15

Henard, Sharon

Math Essen / Fund Math

sharon.henard@lasallepsb.com

16

Jones, Chelsi

English I

cjones@lasallepsb.com

17

Joy, Tracy

English IV, Bus English, Bus Math

tjoy@lasallepsb.com

18

Lindsey, Rae

Phy Science, Env Science

rlindsey@lasallepsb.com

19

McCartney, Whitney

PE, First Responder

wmccartney@lasallepsb.com

20

Meyers, Thomas

Auto Tech I, II, & III

tmeyers@lasallepsb.com

21

Mills, Macy

Agriscience I, II, & III

mmills@lasallepsb.com

22

Morgan, Stacy

BCAP, Publications, ASAP Credit

smorgan@lasallepsb.com

23

Orgeron, Alexis

Algebra I

aorgeron@lasallepsb.com

24

Otwell, Cheryl

SPED

cotwell@lasallepsb.com

25

Powell, Alicia

Dual Enrollment

lpowell@lasallepsb.com

26

Ratcliff, Kim

English II

kratcliff@lasallepsb.com

27

Ray, Ikey

Dig. Med., Quest 4 Sucs, Drones

iray@lasallepsb.com

28

Roark, Jay

Athletic PE, Health

jroark@lasallepsb.com

29

Roark, Sarah

Girl’s P.E. / Health

sroark@lasallepsb.com

30

Rogers, Suzanne

Math Essentials, World Geo

srogers@lasallepsb.com

31

Russell, Amy

Advanced Math, Algebra II-H

arussell@lasallepsb.com

32

Simmons, Karli

Art, World History

ksimmons@lasallepsb.com

33

Smith, Casandra

JAG

csmith@lasallepsb.com

34

Taliferro, Robyn

Content Mastery

rtaliaferro@lasallepsb.com

35

Taylor, Kendra

Reading 180, First Responder

ktaylor@lasallepsb.com

36

Trisler, Alisha

Biology II, Chemistry

atrisler@lasallepsb.com

37

Twiner, Amy

IBCA, ASAP Credit

Amy.twiner@lasallepsb.com

38

Ulmer, Morgan

Algebra I, Fundamental Math

mulmer@lasallepsb.com

39

Warwick, Betsy

Fam Cons Science, Entrepre

bwarwick@lasallepsb.com

40

Willis, Patrick

American History

pwillis@lasallepsb.com

41

Grant, Holly (SUB)

Band

hgrant@lasallepsb.com