Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
JHS SCHOOL FRONT 003.jpg
JHS2.jpg
jhs11.jpg
jhs13.jpg
JHSB6.jpg

JHS Faculty & Staff

"Student Learning Is Our Top Priority" 

JHS FACULTY AND STAFF ROSTER
Anthony G. Jackson Principal ajackson@lasallepsb.com
Adam J. Powell Assistant Principal apowell@lasallepsb.com
Jennifer Peters Administrative Assistant jpeters@lasallepsb.com
Samantha Manning Guidance Counselor smanning@lasallepsb.com
     
Jay Roark Athletic Director jroark@lasallepsb.com
Chelsi Jones Engligh I cjones@lasallepsb.com
Kim Ratcliff English II kratcliff@lasallepsb.com
Connie Cole English III / Civics ccole@lasallepsb.com
Tracy Joy English IV / Business English / Drama tjoy@lasallepsb.com
Amy Owens Gifted & Talented English aowens@lasallepsb.com
Alexis Orgeron Algebra I aorgeron@lasallepsb.com
Sharon Henard Geometry sharon.henard@lasallepsb.com
Amy Russell Math Interventionist
Advanced Math
arussell@lasallepsb.com
Kade Wilson Advanced Math / Algebra II / Geometry kwilson@lasallepsb.com
Suzanne Rogers World Geography / Math Essentials srogers@lasallepsb.com
Patrick Willis American History pwillis@lasallepsb.com
Rob Faircloth American History / ISS  
Karli Simmons Art, Civics, World History ksimmons@lasallepsb.com
David Rader Civics drader@lasallepsb.com
Rae Lindsey Physical Science, Aspiring Leader rlindsey@lasallepsb.com
K.C. Garcia Biology kgarcia@lasallepsb.com
Alisha Trisler Anatomy & Physiology / Chemistry atrisler@lasallepsb.com
Stephen Taylor Band and Choir staylor@lasallepsbcom
Betsy Warwick Family & Consumer Sciences bwarwick@lasallepsb.com
Macy Mills Agriscience I, II, and III mmills@lasallepsb.com
Amy Twiner Intro. to Business Computer Apps / Web Design amy.twiner@lasallepsb.com
Thomas Meyers Automotive Technology tmeyers@lasallepsb.com
Kendra Webster Reading 180  
Robyn Taliaferro Content Master rtaliaferro@lasallepsb.com
Cheryl Otwell Adaptive Education cotwell@lasallepsb.com
Bert Bowen Adaptive Education bbowen@lasallepsb.com
Ikey Ray College & Career Readiness / Physical Education iray@lasallepsb.com
Russell Dorton Oil Production & Health rdorton@lasallepsb.com
Stacy Morgan Credit Recovery & Publications smorgan@lasallepsb.com
Lici Powell Dual Enrollment / Guidance Counselor lpowell@lasallepsb.com
Sarah Roark Girls Physical Education sroark@lasallepsb.com
Whitney McCartney Health / Physical Education wmccartney@lasallepsb.com
     
Norma Brown Paraprofessional nbrown@lasallepsb.com
Cherie Brewer Reading 180 cbrewer@lasallepsb.com
Kelly Fowler Paraprofessional kfowler@lasallepsb.com
Holly Grant Paraprofessional hgrant@lasallepsb.com
Karen Spencer Paraprofessional kspencer@lasallepsb.com
Delaine Thacker Paraprofessional dthacker@lasallepsb.com
     
     
Kim Kittlin Food Services  
     
Jennifer Hester Food Services  
     
     
Selina Dozier Custodian  
Kyle Dobbs Custodian  
Rodney Jones Custodian  
Allen Shelton Custodian